Quinte Conservation Authority is a public sector organization, established by local municipalities under the Conservation Authorities Act, to develop and deliver watershed-based resource management programs on behalf of the Province and participating municipalities. The 18 municipalities located in the Quinte watershed appoint representatives who serve on the Executive Board to oversee the programs of the Authority. 

If you wish to contact the Quinte Conservation Executive Board, please email info@quinteconservation.ca or call 613-968-3434

Chair: Chris Malette, City of Belleville
Vice Chair: Don Kuntze, City of Quinte West